Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Donald Wilson and the crew of Convexity win the Offshore Season Championship

The results are in on the season long Offshore Championship.  The 2010 Offshore Series consisted of races from the NOOD, Verve and North American Championship.  Convexity took top honors in 2010.

A photo (by Julie Howell) of Offshore Champion Convexity battling with 2nd place winner Gigi.
Second place in the series goes to David Wagner and the crew of Gigi.

Third Place is awarded to Clark Pellet and the crew of Sealark.

Full results can be found {HERE}.

Congratulations to all award winners.

No comments:

2018 Mac Race Fleet Party Reminder

This is just a quick reminder that Fleet 5 will host our annual Island Party at Market Street Inn.  We will be in the back yard, just fo...